top of page

October-FUNtober!


Well, you made it through your first month of Double Duty blogs! Congratulations! I am so excited to continue on to our next month. I just wanted to thank you all for your support of this blog and website. It's an amazing accomplishment for me and I'm very happy you are all here.

A little of what is to come in October is a lot of Fall fun activities. Mine may be geared a little more to fall in a warm climate, but you can improvise as needed for your climate. I never thought I would need to figure out Fall in Florida- but hey, much better than prepping for snow.

We will be doing a lot of Fall arts and craft activities as well as cooking fall items. Arts and crafts will include pumpkins, wreaths, coloring pages, and photos! Cooking will consist of baked apples, applesauce, pumpkin seeds, natural pumpkin spice, and more!

This month our Crafting theme will be Halloween. They are nice things you can make and give as small gifts to family members. (What grandparent doesn't enjoy little toes and smiling faces?) Maybe do some potato stamping, painting pumpkins, feet ghosts, handprint leaves/ feet ghost wreaths and more.

Now, The other thing I have to schedule is two more Live Facebook events. I would like you guys to give me the topics you would like to discuss. You can post them to the Facebook page, comment here, or contact me through our site. I cannot wait to see what you come up with.


Meet the Ninja parents 

We are Samantha and Ray...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page